Alfa Romeo Giulia Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

I guess it's about time I introduce myself.
I work alongside Greg, Toby, and Chris on the Eurocompulsion team.
I have been working on Fiat's and Alfa's since I was about 10 years old, and learned to drive on a Fiat 128 my grandfather painstakingly restored from a rusting mess.
Greg is my father and Toby is my brother in law. We man the Eurocompulsion LLC Oklahoma development center. I work primarily on engine development and fabricating, and I also handle all shipping for the Oklahoma facility.
I drive a 2017 Giulia RWD with interior and exterior sport packages.

I will be on the forum a lot more (not just lurking) to help out with questions that may arise or even to hear everyone's ideas on new potential products.

We have prototype intakes running on the 2.0L Giulia and 2.9L Giulia QV along with flash tuning options for both vehicles. Still have quite a bit of R&D to preform before we can release the final products. But I am very excited to find the potential of these cars.

-Jordan

Attachments

·
Registered
288 Posts
Welcome to the boards, glad to have you here as well!

What kind of wheels are on that Giulia in the picture if you don't mind me asking? Looks to be some great fitment.

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
Welcome to the boards, glad to have you here as well!

What kind of wheels are on that Giulia in the picture if you don't mind me asking? Looks to be some great fitment.
They are produced by Avant Garde out of California. We spent a lot of time measuring and making sure we can fit as much wheel as possible without interference from the fender, strut and caliper. Exact fit for the Giulia base and QV.

We will have a number of options available through the Eurocompulsion.net website soon. We are finishing the add as I type this.

They are all top of the line rotary forged lightweight wheels.