Alfa Romeo Giulia Forum banner
1 - 20 of 113 Posts

·
Registered
537 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello all, just joined today. Yes, I am an alfa tech, i will be checking in from time to time, likely not daily but a few times a week likely. Also, my work computer is on caps, BUT SOMETIMES SHOW NO CAPS, IM NOT WORRIED ABOUT IT, BUT IF MY REPLIES LOOK FUNNY, ITS NOT MY FAULT, LOL. IF I'M SHOWING CAPS I'M NOT YELLING, JUST LAZY.

·
Registered
8 Posts
AlfaTech,

You should introduce yourself to the stelvio forum also. Lots of people there would love to hear your advice.

http://www.stelvioforum.com/forum/

Hello all, just joined today. Yes, I am an alfa tech, i will be checking in from time to time, likely not daily but a few times a week likely. Also, my work computer is on caps, BUT SOMETIMES SHOW NO CAPS, IM NOT WORRIED ABOUT IT, BUT IF MY REPLIES LOOK FUNNY, ITS NOT MY FAULT, LOL. IF I'M SHOWING CAPS I'M NOT YELLING, JUST LAZY.

·
Registered
1,408 Posts

LOL Welcome and hope you like answering a lot of peoples questions :) Can you say which area you are from?

·
Registered
1,778 Posts
Welcome to the forum! Great to have an actual official tech among us. Hope you don't mind being a resource as I'm sure you'll be asked MANY questions on many different topics, such as: Do you have an Alfa yourself? How long have you been an Alfa tech? Are you a factory tech or a dealer tech? Just to start off with a few. :)

·
Registered
537 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Thanks for the warm welcome, i'm an fca dealer tech in canada. I'll try my best to answer questions, the cars are still fairly new to our market though and we are not a high-volume alfa deaaler, so bear with me.

·
Registered
2019 Rosso Competizione Stelvio Ti Sport Nero Edizione
651 Posts
It's great to hear from an actual tech. You can verify first hand what a quality car this is.