Alfa Romeo Giulia Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello All,

My name is Cooper, I have been following this forum for a few months now, and love all the information this forum has. I am an Alfa sales consultant at Alfa Romeo of Cincinnati. I might be able to help some of you with some questions that you have for dealerships that you really don't want to ask them.

I'll be honest with everything, I'm not on this forum to sell cars, just to help out fellow Alfa lovers.

·
Registered
178 Posts
Thanks, I am in Columbus! Glad to connect.

Question: When is an update coming so I can use my ipod?

I really miss it.
Thanks, John

·
Registered
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia Sport Ti AWD
7,808 Posts
Welcome, Cooper. While I can't think of any questions I wouldn't want to ask, I can imagine there are some (maybe many?) that dealerships might not want to answer.

That said, I'll take a shot. What's the best way of getting a good price for a set of OEM wheels that were removed when a customer wanted something else mounted at delivery?

·
Registered
573 Posts
MY2018 Order Tracking

Welcome Cooper

What information should my dealer be providing me on my order status?
When should I be expecting updates from my dealer?
They are a new dealer so I am not sure they really have an idea of how things should go.

Thanks.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
For this, the best way is to just ask your dealer. They should be fair with you when it comes to price. Just tell them that you would like to know what wheels they have and what they would cost. I doubt there would be a big mark-up for them.

Welcome, Cooper. While I can't think of any questions I wouldn't want to ask, I can imagine there are some (maybe many?) that dealerships might not want to answer.

That said, I'll take a shot. What's the best way of getting a good price for a set of OEM wheels that were removed when a customer wanted something else mounted at delivery?

·