Alfa Romeo Giulia Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Vendor
Joined
·
1,221 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Looking to protect the carpet of your Alfa from the elements? Introducing the brand new All Weather Floor Mats from LUXUS!









We worked directly with the manufacturer to custom tailor these mats for the Alfa Romeo Giulia. Utilizing a superior non-slip backing and advanced rubber composite materials we are able to bring you the best all weather mat for your Giulia.


Sold in sets of two or four.



2 Piece Deluxe RWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...er-front-2-piece-set-deluxe-rwd-model-pid8577


4 Piece Deluxe RWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...ont-rear-4-piece-set-deluxe-rwd-model-pid8576


4 Piece Deluxe AWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...t-rear-4-piece-set-deluxe-q4awd-model-pid8578


2 Piece Deluxe AWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...front-2-piece-set-deluxe-q4-awd-model-pid8575
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,676 Posts
How about some colors other than black?
 

·
Vendor
Joined
·
1,221 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
I ordered "custom" Giulia mats from Madness. They were poor quality and a terrible fit. Other than that they were great.
Hi kentfromohio,

My name is Jason. I'm the Operations Manager at our Texas location.

I scan through the forums from time to time and noticed your reply.

I wanted to chime in and reply to your comment directly.

Firstly, I wanted to apologize for the original reply you received.

We are in the process of training our new social media team member that is assisting with forum posts and replies.

For those of you who did not get a chance to see the original reply, here it is below:

> Can you PM us with your order info?

That reply is unacceptable.

We strive to provide the very best in customer service, support and do our best to ensure you have a pleasurable experience with us so you can keep coming back.

We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the floor mats you ordered through us.

We attempted to narrow down the mats you ordered from some of your forum posts and our purchase history on mats and we couldn't not 100% verify which mats you ordered.

We were unable to find any order for mats under the name "Kent". Perhaps you used a different name on your order.

However, we know you did not order these specific floor mats as we just started shipping these this week. In fact, these pictures were shot on our own Giulia and we can confirm the fit and finish are perfect.

We offer a variety of different floor mat options for the Giulia from different partners which can be found here:

https://madnessautoworks.com/index.php?route=product/search&keyword=giulia floor

We have had very few customer if any that we know of that have reached out to us directly unhappy with the fitment or quality of any of the floor mats we have available.

Unless they were cut incorrectly during production,

Products made available to our customers are chosen for the quality of performance, looks and price. If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied we will gladly accept the product back within 7 days of*recieving*your product for a full refund.

You can read more about some of our Policies here:

https://madnessautoworks.com/index.php?route=information/helpcenter/terms

That being said, I am going to send you a PM to see what we can do to make sure you end up being a happy customer.

Thank you!
 

·
Vendor
Joined
·
1,221 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
These Deluxe LUXUS All Weather Floor Mats are designed specifically for your Alfa Romeo Giulia and offer the best value in All Weather Mats on the market.








2 Piece Deluxe RWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...er-front-2-piece-set-deluxe-rwd-model-pid8577


4 Piece Deluxe RWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...ont-rear-4-piece-set-deluxe-rwd-model-pid8576


4 Piece Deluxe AWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...t-rear-4-piece-set-deluxe-q4awd-model-pid8578


2 Piece Deluxe AWD
https://madnessautoworks.com/2018-A...front-2-piece-set-deluxe-q4-awd-model-pid8575
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top