Alfa Romeo Giulia Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Everyone!

I am excited to be apart of this family. I own a sick 2016 Black 4C Coupe! I am an absolute car nerd and love talking cars with anyone. In fact I love it so much I work for the brand. I'm a sales professional here at Northside Imports Houston. We are a Fiat, Alfa Romeo, And Maserati Dealer. I have a true passion for Italian motoring and I am really pumped to be networking with everyone!

·
Registered
68 Posts
Hey Everyone!

I am excited to be apart of this family. I own a sick 2016 Black 4C Coupe! I am an absolute car nerd and love talking cars with anyone. In fact I love it so much I work for the brand. I'm a sales professional here at Northside Imports Houston. We are a Fiat, Alfa Romeo, And Maserati Dealer. I have a true passion for Italian motoring and I am really pumped to be networking with everyone!
Welcome to the group and that is a nice car that you have there.

·
Registered
418 Posts
Hey Everyone!

Little late to the party bud. Btw we all found out the price was $5,000 over MSRP on the QV last week. Or maybe that was Helfmann and you guys are going for $10,000 not sure. I couldn't resist the prod. Congrats on the 4C, they're an absolute blast to drive.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Little late to the party bud. Btw we all found out the price was $5,000 over MSRP on the QV last week. Or maybe that was Helfmann and you guys are going for $10,000 not sure. I couldn't resist the prod. Congrats on the 4C, they're an absolute blast to drive.
We punched our first car as a demo so people can come drive it. Only dealership in the region to make that move. Thanks for the welcome to the group.

·
Registered
243 Posts
Welcome, when can I come test drive it or when is your ride & drive event?

That was Helfman of Sugar Land who want $5k over MSRP

·
Registered
243 Posts
Yeah we tried to buy that one from them but they weren't budging.